Rachel Jacob

Rachel Jacob Luminary bio

Major: History & Political Science

Minor: Southeast Asian Studies

Hometown: Long Grove, IL

Responsibilities: Staff Blogger

 

  • Write about current and upcoming internship opportunities for honors students
  • Interview honors students about past internship experiences
  • I also take minutes at the meetings because I have OCD

Why I joined The Luminary: I joined The Luminary because I wanted to give back to the honors program and I love to write. I want to help other honors students succeed and get involved on campus.

Leave a Reply

