Jessica Cross

IMG_1026

Major: History for Teacher Licensure

Minor: Psychology

Hometown: Belvidere, IL

Responsibilities: Staff Blogger

  •  Write monthly submissions

Why I Joined The Luminary: I am a senior here and I have been involved in the Honors Program since my freshman year. I wanted to become involved in the program in a different way than I have in the past, and I recognized that The Luminary would be my best opportunity to do so. I am really looking forward to my time on The Luminary this year.

Leave a Reply

