Jason Goode: the Chill of Honors

  1. What do you do for fun?Jason Goode

I do a lot of different things for fun. I like to go to Dave and Busters with my wife and kids because we can all play games and eat there. When we are home, we usually have movie nights with popcorn, jump on our trampoline, or go outside and ride bikes. Other times we have fun by just being silly. I also enjoy working on my lowrider, a car I’ve had since I was 16. I have fun driving it and hitting the switches to make it stand on three wheels, drop one side, or raise the front of the car and let the tail end sit low to the ground.

2. Where are you from?

The galaxy of Andromeda…LOL! I’m just kidding. I am from Rockford, IL.

3. What’re you most proud of?

My family. I am proud of my wife and her career success. I am also proud of both of my children who are doing very well in school and they are a joy to be around. I am also proud of my siblings and my nieces and nephews.

4. Describe your perfect dream.

If we are talking dreams when I am sleep, I rarely ever remember them. If we are talking dreams as in my goals, I always change them.

5. Any pets? If no, what pet would you like and what would you name it?

No pets. I would probably have a clown fish named Nemo.

Leave a Reply

