Emma Harvey

IMG_1030 (1)Major: Bachelor’s of Fine Arts Acting Emphasis

Minor: Spanish

Hometown: Portage, WI

Responsibilities: Public Relations

  • Utilize Social Media to promote the Luminary and share submissions

Why I joined the Luminary:  I love the arts, I love writing, and I wanted to be more involved with the University Honors Program; the Luminary was the perfect chance to combine these three.  I joined the editorial board as a freshman, and it has been an incredible opportunity!

Leave a Reply

