Ashley Heins

IMG_1029Major: Visual Communications

Minor: Marketing

Hometown:  Tinley Park, IL

Responsibilities: Head Photography

  • Submitting personal photography work
  • Reviewing all photography submissions

Why I joined the Luminary: I joined this organization very recently. Being an art major, I have a love for all artistic forms, whether it is writing, drawing, photography, or especially digital art! I have also recently started taking a digital photography class, which is where my interest in photos sparked. I was interested in submitting my own work as well as seeing what other honors students could photograph. That is how I knew that the photography section of the Luminary online journal was the perfect fit for me.

Leave a Reply

